Reviews

What people are saying about Brigstock House




Summary
5

Lovely weekend break - Rating 5/5

We spent the weekend after Easter in Brigstock House, on arrival we were greeted by Simon the owner. The rooms were spotlessly clean & warm & had all the amenities you needed (kettle, tea, coffee, toiletries & ample towels).The cooked breakfast used local produce & had a vegetarian option, this was plentiful and there was also cereal, toast with a selection of jams, fruit and yoghurt - all really tasty & no complaints! The lady who was serving in the dining room was lovely & helpful nothing was too much trouble for her. The onsite car pack isn’t very big, so it is first come first served so we parked on the road opposite & could see the car from the room window. It’s in a quiet area so wasn’t a problem. There’s a nice garden area which will be lovely to sit in when the weather is nice. The location is only a short walk on the flat, from the shops, restaurants, pubs & promenade. We will be returning as the £ was reasonable as well. Thank you for an enjoyable last minute break

Reviewer: Richard W | Tue 16th Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Fabulous Guest House - Rating 5/5

Absolutely wonderful stay at Brigstock House, great location on a quiet road and only 10 mins walk into town.We stayed in room 10 at the top of the house which was great, spotlessly clean, lovely layout with a separate seating area with tea/coffee facilities and TV so you can sit and relax without having to use the bed. Large en-suite bathroom with great shower.We were greeted by Simon who was lovely and friendly as were all the staff and the breakfast was first class. Couldn’t have stayed anywhere better would definitely return.

Reviewer: Tracy | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 3 days ago


Better than expected! - Rating 5/5

My first time at the Brigstock and wont be my last! Great comfy rooms immaculately cleaned and fantastic breakfast to boot at very competitive prices...excellent!

Reviewer: Joel S | Sun 14th Apr 2024 | 3 days ago


Top notch - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable, spotless room and excellent breakfast, served by most engaging member of staff.Simon is an excellent host.

Reviewer: Steve L | Sat 13th Apr 2024 | 4 days ago


Our Third Stay And As Good As Ever - Rating 5/5

Everything about Brigstock House perfect. Simon works very hard to maintain the high standards that make you want to return time and time again. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Matt L | Fri 12th Apr 2024 | 5 days ago


Superb!- Rating 5/5

Wherever you stay in Llandudno, you will never find anywhere to match the Brigstock. From the moment you arrive, the welcome you receive from Simon and his staff is second to none. Everywhere inside is absolutely spotless and just like home from home. The delicious breakfast is prepared and served to an extremely high standard, with a plentiful choice catering for a wide range of tastes. We have stayed several times and will definitely be returning.

Reviewer: Ann| Fri 12th Apr 2024 | 5 days ago


Absolutely Brilliant! - Rating 5/5

This is one of the best establishments we have ever stayed at. The room we stayed in was extremely well set out. The decor of the whole place was first class. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble. If you are thinking of staying in Llandudno I would highly recommend it.

Reviewer: Richard B | Thu 11th Apr 2024 | 6 days ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Lovely stay excellent room and large shower breakfast also excellent can not fault

Reviewer: John| Tue 9th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Recommend this place to everyone - Rating 5/5

Host very friendly and welcoming,Our superior room was just that, everything really clean bathroom spotless.Breakfast was great plenty of choice well cooked and presented.

Reviewer: Pauline | Mon 8th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Perfect stay- Rating 5/5

Exceptional b&b . Spotlessly clean stylish and comfortable . Breakfast was perfect . As was the location .ieShort walk to promanade and shops and restaurants but very peaceful and quiet .Would highly recommend Brigstock House

Reviewer: Jean A | Mon 8th Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Adult Only
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Linen And Towels Provided
  • Luxury
  • Vegetarian